Business / Industrial

Restaurant & Bar Commercial Building with 5 Apartment Units

Great Investment Opportunity!

This is an excellent investment property and chance to run a business and great investment!  See full details below!

 

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 10:00 AM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 03, 2016 at 3:00 PM CDT
Location:
ONLINE AUCTION ONLY
Property is located in Belgium, WI
WI

1/2 TeePee Restaurant/Banquet Center Complete Liquidation - Tomah, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Scrap Items, Etc.

Open House: Friday, September 30 • 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, October 6 • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, September 05, 2016 at 8:53 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 03, 2016 at 3:00 PM CDT
Location:
812 Superior Ave
Tomah, WI 54660

2/2 TeePee Restaurant/Banquet Center Complete Liquidation - Tomah, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment, Furniture & Related Items

Open House: Friday, September 30 • 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, October 5 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, September 12, 2016 at 9:39 AM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 03, 2016 at 5:00 PM CDT
Location:
812 Superior Ave
Tomah, WI 54660

Inventory Reduction - Sturgeon Bay, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Wednesday, September 28 • 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pick Up: Tuesday, October 4 • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 10:11 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 03, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
3289 Coyote Court
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Performance Stainless Estate Business Closing - Appleton, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Thursday, September 29 • 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Monday, October 10 • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 09, 2016 at 10:36 AM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, October 04, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
726B S Westland Dr
Appleton, WI 54914

Historical Whiting Paper Mill - Menasha, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

65,000 sq ft Buildings 
1,870 sq ft Brick Office Building

Open House: Wednesday, October 5 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 5:07 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
100 River St
Menasha, WI 54952

Estate Farm Machinery - North of Milwaukee, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Monday, October 10 • 2:00 - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, October 13 • 12:00 -3:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 12:23 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
9011 W Donges Bay Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Cornwall & Stary Hardware Store Liquidation - Turtle Lake, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Friday, October 14 • 2:00 - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, October 19 • TBA

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 16, 2016 at 9:26 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 17, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
219 Maple St
Turtle Lake, WI 54889

Strack Construction Retirement - Near Sheboygan Falls, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Thursday, October 20 • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, October 26 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 11:39 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
N1495 State Rd 28
Adell, WI 53001

Shop Equipment From Multiple Bankruptcies - Green Bay, WI

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Friday, November 4 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

IF NOT PICKED UP BY 11/11 YOU WILL LOSE YOUR ITEMS!
Pick Up: Wednesday, November 9 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM,
Thursday, November 10 • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM & 
Friday, November 11 by appt.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 10:19 AM CDT

Ends:  Monday, November 07, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
2132 Riverview Dr
Green Bay, WI 54303