Business / Industrial

HVAC Business Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Friday, April 29 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, May 5 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, April 18, 2016 at 11:00 AM CDT

Ends:  Monday, May 02, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
N8182 Industrial Dr
Ixonia, WI 53036

Commercial Property with Excellent Hwy 53 Exposure

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Updated Tax & Survey Map Info in Documents.

Open House: Monday, May 2 • 12:00 – 1:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 08, 2016 at 4:27 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, May 03, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
.
Whitehall, WI 54773

Ojibwa Club: Waterfront Business Opportunity w/ Living Quarters

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Wednesday, May 4 • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, March 09, 2016 at 5:04 PM CST

Ends:  Monday, May 09, 2016 at 5:00 PM CST
Location:
.
Ojibwa, WI 54862

Ojibwa Club Restaurant Equipment & More

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Wednesday, May 4 • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Friday, May 13 • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, March 09, 2016 at 4:56 PM CST

Ends:  Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM CST
Location:
.
Ojibwa, WI 54862

Bloomer Bowl Business Opportunity

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Thursday, May 5 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, March 09, 2016 at 5:15 PM CST

Ends:  Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 6:00 PM CST
Location:
1319 Oak St
Bloomer, WI 54724

Annual Spring Consignment Auction

Consign Now

Tractors,  Machinery,  Sporting Goods,  Lawn & Garden,  & More!

For more information & details  contact Duke, Kathy or Gary.

#715-610-9535, #715-610-7999, #715-610-1019.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 9:00 AM CDT
Location:
Hwy 45 & 52
ANTIGO, WI 54409

Mueller Auto Retirement Auction

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Thursday, May 13 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 
Pick Up: Friday, May 20 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 1:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, May 16, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
2060 Omro Rd
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Carriage , horse , Cowboy collectible farm equipment auction

May 18 2016 @10:00 am

The carriage collection and cowboy collectible of Ted Storheim

Carriages, saddles, horse equipment, trailers, tractor , dozer, gooseneck stock trailer, see details fro complete listing

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 10:00 AM CDT
Location:
12421 henry ln
cecil, WI 54111

Boats, Trailers, Parts & Supplies

Click the online bidding link to bid.

Online auction ending May 19

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at 12:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 12:00 PM CDT
Location:
417 Park St
Kewaunee, WI 54216

OCI Construction Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Thursday, May 19 • 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, May 25 • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 5:22 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, May 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM CDT
Location:
2300 Tower Dr
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Construction Company Retirement

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Friday, May 20 • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Wednesday, May 25 • 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 2:29 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, May 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
1630 Memorial Dr
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Upcoming June Consignment & Estate Auctions!

MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW! Stay Tuned!

Taking Consignments!! 

Call Today for more information! 

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 3:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 8:00 PM CDT
Location:
MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW!
WI

Personal Property of Don & Mary Kowalski

Multi Generational

Chicago Fire Trucks, Vehicle, Fire Arms, Antiques, Collectible, Advertising items, Pedal Cars & Tractors, Tools, Lawn & Garden & So much more!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 10:00 AM CDT
Location:
Hwy 54 & Q
Waupaca, WI 54981