Business / Industrial

Deer Fest 2016

DEERFEST

7th Annual DeerFest Returns To Washington County Fair Park,
West Bend, WI August 5th-7th 2016.
Friday Night Happy Hour and Fish Fry Added For 2016
Saturday Hours Expanded to 7PM DF Party For All Attendees

W/ Auction on sunday August 7 2016 10:30 am

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Sunday, August 07, 2016 at 10:30 AM CDT
Location:
3000 hwy. pv
west bend, WI 53095

Oshkosh August Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

In-take from July 18-22 (8:30 AM to 4:00 PM)

Open House: Friday, August 5 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, August 10 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
& Thursday, August 11 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Tuesday, July 05, 2016 at 10:12 AM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 08, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
5850 Hwy 76
Oshkosh, WI 54904

ANTIQUE BOATING COLLECTION AUCTION

August 10,2016 @ 9:00am

Featuring the collection of Gary Sternberg

1151 E. cty rd Z

Oshkosh wi

Boats (wooden and others) toy boats, misc. toys, tools, misc boat motors , kayak, canoe, check out complete listing in our details

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 9:00 AM CDT
Location:
1151 E. cty rd Z
oshkosh, WI 53901

Retirement: Metal Fabrication Shop Complete Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Monday, August 8 • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Monday, August 15 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The high bidder on the big press brake will need to check on rigging.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 9:58 AM CDT

Ends:  Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM CDT
Location:
508 Pine St
Warrens, WI 54666

Whiting Paper Mill: Equipment, Fixtures & Tools Complete Liquidation

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Tuesday, August 9 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: August 17, 18 & 19 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Anything rigged will be the following week.
Contact H&Y if more time is needed.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 5:01 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM CDT
Location:
100 River St
Menasha, WI 54952

Retirement: Farm & Irrigation Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Friday, August 12 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Up: Wednesday, August 17 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 4:16 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 15, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
W5815 Langdell Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Machine Shop Tools & Equipment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Monday, August 15 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
Pick Up: Friday, August 19 • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, July 25, 2016 at 2:48 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
.
Florence, WI 54121

New Inventory from Valley Lighting Retirement

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Tuesday, August 16 • 12:00 - 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Monday, August 22 • 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
& Tuesday, August 23 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 1:54 PM CDT

Ends:  Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 10:00 AM CDT
Location:
4805 W Michaels Dr
Appleton, WI 54913

Restaurant & Bar Commercial Building with 3 Apartment Units

Great Investment Opportunity!

Restaurant & Bar 5300 Sq ft with 3 rental apartments in addition. All remodeled in the past 10 years.

Call today for details and your personal on site tour! 

MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW!

 

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Tuesday, August 09, 2016 at 3:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM CDT
Location:
ONLINE AUCTION ONLY
Property is located in Belgium, WI
Formal Details to Follow
Plymouth, WI 53073

Operating Business Opportunity

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Monday, August 22 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, July 25, 2016 at 3:13 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
4689 Keystone Crossing
Eau Claire, WI 54701

North Central Wisconsin Antique Steam & Gas Engine Auction

Consignment Auction

Now taking consignments for the annual Edgar steam Show Auction!

Tractors, Machinery, Farm Related items, Tools, Lawn & Garden & Farm primitives.

Call now for information or to  consign 

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Friday, August 26, 2016 at 9:30 AM CDT
Location:
Cty Rd N
Edgar, WI 54426

MH Ranch auction

August 27, 2016 @ 9:00 am

MH Ranch auction

August 27,2016 @ 9:00 am

N7551 cty rd Y 

Westfield wi

Many mini horse items, including carts, wagons harnesses, tread mills, Replicia Model A trucks, Mitsubishi truck and much more

 

 

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 9:00 AM CDT
Location:
N7551 cty rd y
westfield, WI

Commercial Restaurant Building

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Lender Owned. 
Selling Absolute! No Minimum, No Reserve. 

Open House: Monday, August 29 • 4:00 - 5:00 PM 

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, July 25, 2016 at 2:26 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
131 Main St
Luck, WI 54853

Hog Wild Restaurant Equipment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Open House: Monday, August 29 • 4:00 - 5:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, September 1 • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, July 25, 2016 at 2:24 PM CDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM CDT
Location:
131 Main St
Luck, WI 54853