Ringman Champions

David Allen

David Allen
2016 Ringman Champion

2015 – Kendall Thiel, Chilton
2014 – Steve Strey, Osseo
2013 – Norman Helmuth, Junction City
2012 – Rudy Herschberger, Jefferson
2011 – Tim Miller, Merton
2010 – Rod Freymiller, PRI, Lancaster
2009 – Rodney Johnson, BAS, Cannon Falls, MN
2008 – Randy Filer, CAI, Helenville
2007 – David Koning, Monroe

Find an Auction

Looking for Auctions? Find a WAA member auction near you!

Find an Auctioneer

Need Auction Services? The WAA can help you turn assets into cash! Click Here to find a qualified WAA member auctioneer!